Fall Adult Basketball League Winners

The championship game was a barn burner as they say finishing regulation in a 69 - 69 tie. Team Harris came out victorious with a 80 - 74 win after overtime.

Congratulations to Team Harris: 

Matt Fenderson
Jason Barbosa
Time Henault
Colin Scharneck
Jermaine Harris - Capt
Josh Pfeil
Tomas Matos

Next League starts early January 2024. Email [email protected] if you are interested in playing.